• Atlanta Based Drift Team


Winner: Andy Sapp
Car: BMW 325
Engine Spec: Stock
Exterior Styling: Black Metal
Wheels: Racing Dynamics

Special Note: First non-Japanese winner. Also the only winner of Hot Man Truck of the Year.

From the eternal black abyss came a HBCOTY submission the likes of which had never been seen. And we’ll probably never see another one like it. To make it an even more impressive feat, the entire video was shot and edited on an iPhone. Team Rowdy wouldn’t exist if it wasn’t for Andy and DriftMechaniks.